Sales & Service

Agents (Please click on the region you are interested in for a complete list of Agents in that area.)

 

 

 

AMERICAS

Head Office
Hyde Marine
2000 McClaren Woods Drive
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15108 USA
Tel: +1 (724) 218-7001
Fax: +1 (724) 695-3342
E-mail: sales@hydemarine.com

Contact: Tom Hazen
E-mail: thazen@hydemarine.com

 

U.S. & Canada
W&O Supply, Inc.
2677 Port Industrial Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32226 USA
www.wosupply.com

Contact: Fred Loomis
Tel: +1 (617) 846-8428
Mobile: +1 (617) 470-2514
E-mail: fred.loomis@wosupply.com

Contact: Todd Nestel
Tel: +1 (904) 899-4804
Mobile: +1 (904) 610-4043
E-mail: todd.nestel@wosupply.com

 

AFRICA/MIDDLE EAST

Middle East
Zener Marine
Office Unit #1010 – 1013 
Indigo Optima
Warsan-1
International City
P O Box 125684
Dubai UAE

Contact: K. Abdul Khader
Tel: +971 4 3522880
Fax: +971 4 3524410
Mobile: +971 50 8041393
E-mail: automation@zener.ae

 

ASIA

Exclusive Hyde GUARDIAN™ Agents

Hyde Marine Asia
Hyde Marine Inc.
E-mail: sales@hydemarine.com

 

Japan

Harada Corporation
Tokio Marin Nichido Bldg Shinkan
2-1 Maranouchi 1-Chrome
Chiyoda-ku Tokyo 100-0005, Japan
Tel. +81 3 5222 7172
Fax: +81 3 3213 8399

Contacts: Isamu Matsui / Taku Kawakami
E-mail: matsui@haradacorp.co.jp / kawakami@haradacorp.co.jp

 

Korea
Tachyon Corporation
Rm.415, Nonhyun Officete,
l Nonhyun-Dong
Kangnam-Gu, Seoul, Korea
Tel: +82 2514 4516
Fax: +82 2544 5579

Contacts: Daniel Roh / Kevin Kim
Mobile: +82 10 5053 4516
E-mail: daniel.roh@tachyon-corp.com

 

Singapore
Seaquest Marine Systems Pte Ltd.
27 Woodlands Industrial Park E1
#01-01 Hiangkie Industrial Building
Singapore 757718
Tel: +65 6767 9662
Fax: +65 6767 9693
www.seaquest-marine.net

Contact: K.P. Samy
Mobile: +65 9759 4741
E-mail: kpsamy@seaquest-marine.net

 

Taiwan
Eiger Engineering
12F-2, No.157 Yi Shin 2nd Road,
Qian Zhen Dist.,
Kaohsiung 806
Taiwan
Tel: +886 7 334 6866
Fax: +886 7 334 6266

Contact: Ronnie Chen
Mobile: +886 921 269895
E-mail: ronnie@eigerengineering.com

 

Eastern Russia
Marcon-Ost
42 Kalinina Street
Vladivostok
Russia 690012

Contact: Vladimir Mirochnik
Mobile: +7 914 706 1939
E-mail: mirochnik@marconost.ru

 

EUROPE

Hyde Marine Europe 
Hyde Marine
Contact person: Henrik Krull
Tel: +45 53 53 65 37
E-mail: hkrull@hydemarine.com

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg
W&O Europe
Blankenweg 20
4612 RC Bergen Op Zoom
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 164 21 24 20
Fax: +31 164 21 24 21 

Contact: Martin Pauwels
Mobile: +32 493 77 78 23
E-mail: martin.pauwels@woeurope.com

 

Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia Hertzegovina
IG d.o.o.
Hektoroviceva 4 Solin
Croatia

Contact: Nikica Baran
Tel: +387 61148039
E-mail: baran.nikica@gmail.com

 

Finland
JF Trading Corp.
Ekhagsvägen 2
02940 Esbo, Finland

Contact: Pekka Tyllila
Mobile: +358 50 434 7810
E-mail: pekka.tyllila@kolumbus.fi

 

France
Wenex Equipment
164 ter rue d’Aguesseau
92100 Boulogne
France

Contact: Benoit d'Alançon
Tel: +33 141 10 2330
Fax: +33 141 10 2345
Mobile: +33 610 17 1797
E-mail: b.dalancon@wenex.fr

 

Germany and Austria
Virides Solutions GmbH
Poppenbuetteler Bogen 23b
22399 Hamburg
Germany

Contact: Thomas Porep
Tel: +49 (40) 947 867 01
Mobile: +49 (172) 450 53 04
E-mail: Thomas.Porep@virides-solutions.com
Skype: thomas_porep

 

Greece, Cyprus, Bulgaria, Romania, Serbia, Montenegro
ELKCO Marine
61 Poseidonos Av.
17562 P. Falliro. Athens.
Greece
Tel: +30 210 452 8200
Fax: +30 210 452 6260

Contact: Apostolos Anastasatos
Mobile: +30 69 4444 6221
E-mail: elkcogr@hol.gr

 

Italy and Monaco
Sanitrade S.r.l.
Via Salaschi 35A
IT-16040, Leivi (GE)
Italy
www.sanitrade.it

Contact: Bebbe Andreola
Tel: +39 0185 385065
Fax: +39 0185 38066 

 

Norway and OSV Worldwide
PG Flow Solutions
Laerumveien 100
3070 Sande
Norway

 

Norway
Tel: +47 66 77 5600
Fax. +47 66 77 5601
www.pg-marinegroup.com

Contacts: Roy Norum
Mobile: +47 90 04 70 14
E-mail: roy.norum@pg-flowsolutions.com

Are Hjertvik (export)
Mobile: +47 995 07 760
E-mail: Are.Hjertvik@pg-flowsolutions.com

Øyvind Berg (Domestic)
Mobile: +47 906 07 780
E-mail: Oyvind.Berg@pg-flowsolutions.com

 

Poland
Altro Marine
Zaglowa 2
80-560 Gdansk, Poland
www.altromarine.vel.pl

Contact: Andrzej Marynowski
Tel: +48 58 769 1266
Fax: +48 58 769 1166
Mobile: +48 601 66 8266
E-mail: am@altromarine.eu

 

Sweden
Scanunit AB
Västra Tallgatan 32
SE-252 29 Helsingborg
Sweden
www.scanunit.se

Contact: Thomas Linkruus
Tel: +46 31 65 63 84
Mobile: +46 702 33 49 92
E-mail: thomas.linkruus@scanunit.se

 

Turkey
UNITED MARINE Ltd.
Yayla Mah. Sinasi Dural Cad. No:19/A
Tuzla / Istanbul 34944 Turkey

Contact: Bülent Hüseyinoglu
Tel: +90 216 446 44 30
Fax: +90 216 582 02 45
Mobile: :+90 532 355 45 51
E-mail: bulent@unitedmarine.com.tr
Website: www.unitedmarine.com.tr

 

United Kingdom
Transvac Systems
Marlowe House, Unit B
Rudford Industrial Estate
Ford Arundel, West Sussex Bn18 ObF
United Kingdom

Contact: Martin Lowe
Tel: +44 1903 736902
Mobile: +44 7768 330134
E-mail: martin.lowe@Transvac-Systems.co.uk

 

Western Russia, Estonia, Ukraine, Baltic
MARCON-West, Ltd
Basseinaya street, 21A, office 713
196191 Saint Petersburg, Russia

Contact: Sergey Kukin
Tel: +7 812 333 1405
Fax: +7 812 333 1404
Mobile: +7 921 934 1475
E-mail: kukin@marconwest.ru